Dallas Photo Booth Experts Reviews

 Home / Dallas Photo Booth Experts Reviews

Dallas Photo Booth Experts is located in Allen, TX. Dallas Photo Booth Experts provides a Photo Booth rental service in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex and all surrounding communities.

See What Customers Are Saying about Dallas Photo Booth Experts

Reviews from our customers

You can verify all reviews posted on this page by visiting our profile on Google Maps | Facebook | Google+ | WeddingWire | TheKnot
Please visit our Instagram and YouTube to see our photo booths in action.

Posted 19/6/2017
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
We used Dallas Photo Booth Experts for our work health fair and couldn't be happier with how it all went! Oleg was very responsive while preparing for the day and he was onsite to help with the machine and make sure people were having a good time. We will definitely use his services in the future!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Facebook



Posted 20/3/2017
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
We rented the enclosed photo booth for our high school basketball banquet. Oleg arrived on time and had everything set up and working by event time. He was very courteous and professional, and was there the entire time to provide direction and instruction. Everyone had a great time, and really enjoyed taking pictures. I would recommend Oleg and his photo booths for any party!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Facebook



Posted 17/3/2017
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
This is the 2nd time we have used this Photo Booth Company! Oleg is the best! His communication is thorough and he is timely and everything is clean. Receiving the photos the next day is awesome! Love the ability to personalize the photo booth pix, so attendees remember the occasion! Highly recommend!!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Facebook



Posted 17/3/2017
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
This is the 2nd time we have used this Photo Booth Company! Oleg is the best! His communication is thorough and he is timely and everything is clean. Receiving the photos the next day is awesome! Love the ability to personalize the photo booth pix, so attendees remember the occasion! Highly recommend!!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Facebook



Posted 12/4/2016
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Dallas Photo Booth Experts was amazing from the beginning til the end!!! We had both the video & photo booth options with the LED lights. It was a big hit! We still have family members talking about how clear the pictures are and great it was! Oleg the owner promptly responded to any questions, was on time, hands on & very easy to work with! I We receive all pictures including the videos the next day! My husband and and I would highly recommend them!!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Facebook



Posted 12/2/2016
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Oleg with Dallas Photo Booth Experts was just that - an expert! He absolutely saved our company's holiday party with a very last minute photo booth to the rescue! We had very little hope in finding anyone, yet Oleg immediately agreed and speedily put together all the details. He even made sure to put our company logo on the pictures, which was the perfect finishing touch for a personal reminder to each staff member! Despite traffic and time restraints Oleg proved to be both professional and proficient. We only asked for a Photo Booth, but he delivered above and beyond our needs, taking candid pictures of our group, as well as 360 degree pictures! We would 100% recommend his services to anyone in need of an affordable, capable, and kind vendor to make your event special! 5 Stars!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on TheKnot



Posted 7/20/2016
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
My husband and I are recently married, and we used Dallas Photo booth Experts for our photo booth at our wedding reception. I thought having a photo booth would be fun for the guests and it would be a good party favor to take home at the end of the night. We met Dallas Photo booth Experts at a wedding show in Dallas and were impressed with their prices, they were extremely reasonable and offered about three packages to choose from depending on your event needs. I only communicated with the owner via email but always got a response within the day. On your photo booth pictures a little icon displays at the bottom that shows the couples names and the date of the event and then a little picture. For example, two rings to represent marriage. He sent a potential picture for me to review, but I wanted something a little more personalized for our wedding, and without an issue he used the picture that I sent him and had a new sample icon by the end of the week. The day of the event he was there on time and had a camera around the reception hall to capture the fullness of the day and even had fun little props for guests to play around with in their pictures. All in all I had a great experience, and when my sister gets married we will absolutely be using their services again.
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on TheKnot



Posted 7/23/2016
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Oleg was Amazing to work with. the photobooth is ultra modern and looks great in any space! such awesome pictures and memories from our 40th birthday. Great service, on time, and the personalized design in the strips rocked. Seriously recommend Dallas Photobooth Experts.
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Facebook



Posted 5/2/2016
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Oleg was awesome! We met him at a bridal expo and loved his enthusiasm. His photobooth was not only a photobooth but also a video booth, so we were excited to get a photostrip guestbook as well as a dvd with all the photos and video messages that our friends and family left for us. We opted for the open (as to enclosed) photobooth and created our own backdrop, which worked perfectly. Oleg was there early to set up and provided lots of fun props for our guests, so it was a great hit!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on TheKnot



Posted 4/15/2016
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Dallas Photo Booth Experts was amazing from the beginning & exceeded our expectations! We had both the video & photo booth options. Oleg the owner promptly responded to any questions, was on time, hands on & very easy to work with! I received a tablet with all photos and videos as well as candid photos our photographer may not have gotten days after the wedding. I would highly recommend them!!
Click here to see this review on Facebook
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on TheKnot



Posted 1/12/2016
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
We received a really great deal after going to the Dallas Bridal Show and visiting the Dallas Photo Booth Experts booth. I highly recommend attending to get a hold of this deal! We chose the stand alone photo booth. Our guests received personalized print-outs with our wedding details, the screen was lit with our names, and we had video messages enabled. We received a CD with all photo and video messages. I've never heard of a photo booth with video messaging but it was a hit! Oleg was phenomenal and even documented moments of our special day by tagging us on the wedding hashtag we created. Overall experience = GREAT!
Click here to see this review on TheKnot



Posted 09/29/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Dallas Photo Booth Experts was great! I rented the smaller Easy Access Photo Booth; the construction of the photo booth was sturdier and the technology more impressive than what I saw from competitors. Prices were competitive, too, and the quality of the pictures and videos was really good. Oleg promptly responded to all my e-mails and phone calls and was very easy to work with.
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Google+



Posted 06/17/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
They were amazing!!!!! Everyone loved it! The open photobooth actually made it easier so people could see what was going on and so they could come try it out. They were super flexible and helped us out last minute and gave us a great deal!!! Loved getting a dvd copy at the end so I could see all of the behind the scenes and all the photos and videos in one place!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Google+



Posted 06/16/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Dallas Photo Booth Experts has been the best investment I have ever made! The quality of the picture and videos was more than what we expected. They provided a large assortment of props that were fun, so many to choose from....everyone was having a blast!! This photo booth was worth every penny and from my research it was the most affordable as well. They did an awesome job with superb customer service. Thank you guys, great job!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire



Posted 05/11/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Oleg was amazing. Not only was the photo booth so much fun but he took other pics of the wedding! Definetly recommend everyone calling and using Dallas Photo Booth Experts!
Click here to see this review on WeddingWire
Click here to see this review on Google+



Posted 05/18/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Service was excellent & the booth quality was awesome. Worth the $$ for sure.
Click here to see this review on Google+



Posted 09/20/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
We used Dallas Photo Booth Experts for a charity event at Stonebriar Country Club. They were easy to work with and the booth was so much fun . You can either enter in groups or with a couple of people at a time . Either way it delivers a lot of smiles and fun!
Click here to see this review on Google+



Posted 10/18/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Thank you for adding a fun feature to our Daughter's wedding at Chandler Gardens, while your booth was absolutely perfect for an outdoor venue - it was also one of the only that provided an option to combine photo with Video and the option of choosing no actual booth for folks to climb into! We would highly recommend you for anyone's future events. Thank you again!!
Click here to see this review on Facebook (customer posted to page)



Posted 12/7/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
We had such a Blast with the Dallas Photo Booth Experts Saturday at our corporate work party! Everyone enjoyed letting loose and taking fun pictures behind the 'curtain'. Oleg was very helpful and printed extra copies upon request. I highly recommend using Dallas Photo Booth Experts for any event!
Click here to see this review on Facebook (customer posted to page)



Posted 12/23/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Thank you Dallas Photo Booth Experts for making Sarah's 9th birthday a very special one! She was very happy and excited about the photos and videos. We are very happy to be able to remember her birthday party every time we look at the photos and videos we recorded for her. Excellent and friendly service! We highly recommend it for any occasion!
Click here to see this review on Facebook



Posted 12/23/2015
Dallas Photo Booth Experts 5 Star Review
Muchas gracias a Dallas Photo Booth Experts por hacer la celebración del cumpleaños de Marles un evento muy especial. Nos divertimos mucho tomando fotos y haciendo videos que ella podrá atesorar para siempre. Excelente servicio.
Click here to see this review on Facebook